Bramshaw Golf Club

Course Maintenance

2018 Planned Maintenance Programme 

 What

Where 

When

Vertidrain & Top Dressing

Forest Course

Monday 9th to Friday 13th April -  Course open but up to 6 temporary greens in use at any one time

Vertidrain & Top Dressing

Manor Course

Monday 16th to Friday 20th April -  Course open but up to 6 temporary greens in use at any one time

Course Maintenance

Forest Course 

Monday 30th April

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Manor Course

Monday 14th May

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance

Forest Course

Monday 4th June-    

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course 

Monday 11th June

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course 

Monday 2nd July

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Forest Course 

Monday 9th July

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course MaintenanceManor Course

Monday 16th July

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Vertidrain & Top Dressing

Forest Course

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th July -  Course open but up to 6 temporary greens in use at any one time  

Vertidrain & Top Dressing  

Manor Course

Monday 6th to Friday 10th August -  Course open but up to 6 temporary greens in use at any one time  

Course MaintenanceForest Course

Monday 3rd September

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00

Course Maintenance Manor Course

Monday 17th September 

Course Closed from 10:30 - 14:00


(subect to change due to weather conditions)


Correct and Incorrect Pitchmark Repair





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.